EXCO Sites

We are Where our Clients are

Since the foundation of EXCO in 1994, the company has developed constantly.
Our corporate headquarters are in Frankenthal but we also work on sites near our clients.

Jena Frankenthal Ludwigshafen Mannheim Penzberg Root Längenbold/Luzern Ravensburg
Click on the site for more information.

EXCO GmbH

Head Office - Sales
Adam-Opel-Straße 9-11
D-67227 Frankenthal
Direction
Thomas Wolf
T+49 6233 / 73778 - 110
F+49 6233 / 73778 - 390
thomas.wolf@exco-group.com

EXCO Ludwigshafen

c/o BASF SE
Donnersbergweg 3
D-67059 Ludwigshafen
Direction
Horst Blum
T+49 170 344 5208
horst.blum@exco-group.com

EXCO Mannheim

c/o Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Sandhofer Str. 116
D-68305 Mannheim
Direction
Alexander Poggenwisch
T+49 160 9218 2272
alexander.poggenwisch@exco-group.com

EXCO Jena

Subsidiary -Sales
Neugasse 21
D-07743 Jena
Direction
Thomas Wagner
T+49 3641 / 30949 - 0
thomas.wagner@exco-group.com

EXCO Penzberg

c/o Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Nonnenwald 2
D-82377 Penzberg
Direction
Stefan Lemke
T+49 151 4327 5302
stefan.lemke@exco-group.com

EXCO Ravensburg

EXCO PCC GmbH
Parkstraße 40
D-88212 Ravensburg
Direction
Michael Holstein
T+49 151 1606 3092
michael.holstein@exco-group.com

EXCO Consulting GmbH

D4 Business Village Luzern
Platz 5
CH-6039 Root Längenbold
Direction
Jörg Petrullat
T+49 160 9307 9897
joerg.petrullat@exco-group.com