EXCO Sites

We are Where our Clients are

Since the foundation of EXCO in 1994, the company has developed constantly.
Our corporate headquarters are in Frankenthal but we also work on sites near our clients.

Click on the site for more information.
Jena Frankenthal Ludwigshafen Mannheim Penzberg Root Längenbold/Luzern Ravensburg

EXCO GmbH

Head Office - Sales
Adam-Opel-Straße 9-11
D-67227 Frankenthal
Direction
Andreas Horchler
T+49 6233 / 73778 - 350
F+49 6233 / 73778 - 390
andreas.horchler@exco.de

EXCO Ludwigshafen

c/o BASF SE
D-68199 Mannheim-Neckarau
Direction
Horst Blum
T+49 621 / 60 - 52270
F+49 621 / 60 - 52277
horst.blum@exco.de

EXCO Mannheim

c/o Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Salzachstraße 17
D-68199 Mannheim
Direction
Thomas Merz
T+49 621 / 759 - 2468
F+49 621 / 759 - 782468
thomas.merz@exco.de

EXCO Jena - Außenstelle

Neugasse 21
D-07743 Jena
Direction
Thomas Wagner
T+49 3641 / 30949 - 0
thomas.wagner@exco.de

EXCO Penzberg

c/o Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Nonnenwald 2
D-82377 Penzberg
Direction
Peter Bappert
T+49 8856 / 60 - 6420
F+49 8856 / 60 - 79 6420
peter.bappert@exco.de

EXCO Ravensburg

EXCO PCC GmbH
Parkstraße 40
D-88212 Ravensburg
Direction
Michael Holstein
T+49 151 16063092
michael.holstein@exco.de

EXCO Consulting GmbH

D4 Business Village Luzern
Platz 5
CH-6039 Root
Direction
Jörg Petrullat
T+41 41 455 24 76
F41 41 455 24 79
joerg.petrullat@exco-consulting.ch